Shows / Appearances
Date Venue Town Telephone Web Link / Box Office
Friday 28 April
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383http://tickets.halfmoon.co.uk/events/28-apr-17-the-bohemians---a-night-of-queen-half-moon--putney/
Saturday 29 April
The Gliderdrome

Spain Place, Boston, Lincs, PE21 6HN01205 367919http://www.thegliderdrome.com
Friday 5 May
Nells Jazz and Blues

3 North End Crescent, West Kensington, London, W14 8TG020 7792 1200http://www.seetickets.com/tour/the-bohemians-celebration-of-queen
Monday 8 May
Navigator of the Seas

VIGO - LA CORUNA, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 11 May
Navigator of the Seas

VIGO - LA CORUNA, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 15 June
Independence of the Seas

LISBON - LISBON, Royal Caribbean
Sunday 18 June
Independence of the Seas

LISBON - LISBON, Royal Caribbean
Friday 23 June
Town Hall

Blanavon
Saturday 24 June
The Queens Hall

High Street, Narberth, Wales, SA6 77AS01834 861212https://www.thequeenshall.org.uk/
Sunday 25 June
Shush

The Regent Mall, Newbury Street, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 8BUhttp://www.shush.fm
Friday 30 June
Guildhall

Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Saturday 1 July
Festival
Mundy Playing Fields, Wellfield Lane, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS35 1NA
Friday 7 July
Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 8 July
The Riverside

Kingsway, Newport, Wales, NP20 1HG01633 656757https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk
Saturday 15 July
Boom Boom Club

Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey0208 761 9078http://www.feestra.co.uk
Thursday 20 July
Navigator of the Seas

CADIZ - GIBRALTAR, Royal Caribbean
Sunday 23 July
Navigater of the Seas

CADIZ - GIBRALTAR, Royal Caribbean
Friday 28 July
Cheese & Grain

Frome
Friday 4 August
St. Ives Guild Hall

Street-an-Pol, St. Ives, Cornwall, TR26 2DS
Thursday 17 August
Navigator of the Seas

LISBON - BILBAO, Royal Caribbean
Sunday 20 August
Navigator of the Seas

LISBON - BILBAO, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 24 August
Bicton Gardens
Bicton Gardens, East Budleigh, Devon, EX9 7BJ01395 568 465http://www.bictongardens.co.uk
Friday 25 August
Tivoli Theatre

Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1LT01202 885566http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Sunday 27 August
Strode Park
Herne Bay, Kenthttp://www.kenttributefestival.co.uk
Wednesday 13 September
Navigator of the Seas

LA CORUNA - GIBRALTAR, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 16 September
Navigator of the Seas

LA CORUNA - GIBRALTAR, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 21 September
Oriana

Southampton  Cadiz., P & Ohttp://www.pocruises.com/
Wednesday 27 September
Independence of the Seas

Madeira (Funchal), Portugal - Málaga, Spain, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 30 September
Independence of the Seas

Madeira (Funchal), Portugal - Málaga, Spain, Royal Caribbean
Friday 13 October
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383https://www.musicglue.com/half-moon-putney/events/13-oct-17-the-bohemians---a-night-of-queen-half-moon--putney/
Saturday 14 October
Chequer Mead

De La War Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 3BS01342 302000http://www.chequermead.org.uk
Saturday 28 October
P&O Ferry

Hull to Amsterdam
Friday 17 November
Exeter Barnfield Theatre,

Barnfield Road, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1SNhttp://www.barnfieldtheatre.org.uk
Saturday 18 November
Riverside Caravan Park

Marsh Lane, North Molton Road, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 3HQ01769 579269http://www.exmoorriverside.co.uk
Tuesday 5 December
Oriana

Southamton - Southampton, P & Ohttp://www.pocruises.com/
Friday 8 December
Boom Boom Club

Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey0208 761 9078http://www.feestra.co.uk
Saturday 9 December
Subscription Rooms

George Street, Stroud, Gloscester, GL5 1AE01453 760999http://www.subscriptionrooms.org.uk


*Public Shows only. For details on private bookings please contact info@thebohemians.com

Please note: Bookings, shows and dates can change any time, please contact the venue before setting out.

If there are no listings displayed please click here.
facebook twitter myspace Blog Spot